Skip to main content
Back to MoultrieMobile.com

Comments

1 comment

  • Moultrie Mobile Team

    Hello Richard,

    Once images are deleted from the gallery they can not be retrieved again unless your camera has an sd card. If the it was not formatted, the information will still be stored on the sd card. If you still need assistance please reach out and we'll get you taken care of as quickly as possible. 

    How To Delete Pictures

    Thanks again,

    Moultrie Mobile Team

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Ask the Community

Didn't find what you're looking for?

The Moultrie Mobile Team is available 7 days a week, between 7am - 5pm CST.